FREE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING

Questions about Buying

Q: How does the money back guarantee work?
A: If you're not happy with the game for any reason email us and we'll arrange a refund. You can still keep the game.

Q: I'm missing a card, can you send me the missing card?
A: Sure, just email us and we'll send you out the card you need for free.

Q: I ordered a pack of Seven but it hasn't arrived. It's been over 10 business days.
A: It will arrive! But sometimes it can take a little longer. If you don't get your order within 14 business days, email us.

Q: I need a pack before I go away on holiday, can I get faster shipping?
A: Yes, email us.

Q: I have a shop and want to stock Seven, can you give me a good wholesale price?
A: Of course! The more you buy the lower the per unit price!

Q: I lost the rules, can you send them to me again?
A: No problem, just email us. We do this for free.

Q: When is the new version of Seven coming out?
A: It should be ready for sale in late September 2017. It's almost ready. Get ready to be blown away!

Questions about the Game

Q: If I have the card Grave Digger, but I only have 3 other cards in my hand, can I still use it?
A: No. Grave digger is a powerful card, but you MUST immediately give the person you use it on 5 other cards from your hand. If you have less than 5 other cards you can't use Grave Digger. You'll simply have to wait until you get more cards! This is why it can be risky to hold on to Grave Digger for too long, as towards the end of the game your cards can often become fewer and fewer.

Q: Can I use a Joker to block a special card?
A: No, Jokers can never be used to block a special card (except for Queen's Permission, see below). They can only be used to block somebody directly asking you for a card.

Q: If I use Queen's Permission and someone uses a Joker on me, does it end my turn immediately?
A: No. Queen's Permission is an exception. If someone uses a Joker while you are using Queen's Permission it simply uses up one of your chances. A player would need 3 Jokers to successfully stop you if you were using Queen's Permission.

Q: What happens if I pick up Jackpot and there are no cards left in the pile to pick up??
A: Tough! But you can still use Jackpot as a bluff card. A clever player would never reveal if he had picked up the last card in the pile and it was Jackpot. It is much smarter to have people believe you picked up a valuable card.

Q: What happens if I pick up Plucked at the end of my turn and I only have one other card in my hand?
A: This isn't actually so bad. Here's what happens: The player on your left gets to pluck your last card. Then you get to pick up 3 new cards from the draw pile immediately! (see rule 7 on back of rules).

Q: Can someone use Plucker or Slave on me if I am using Ghost?
A: No, Ghost protects you from all special cards.

Q: If somebody has used Artist to complete a set with only 6 cards, if I later get the seventh card in that set, can I take the set off them?
A: No, definitely not. The only way to steal a completed set is by using Grave Digger.

Q: Can someone use Plucker or Slave on me if I am using Ghost?
A: No, Ghost protects you from all special cards.

Have Another Question?

Email us at info@greenstonegames.com


2017 Greenstone Games Ltd Privacy Policy Terms Of Use